2013 Events Calendar

Posted by & filed under Events, News.

Attention all Victorian Disc Golfers…. Here are all the key event dates for Disc Golf in 2013.
Be sure to mark them all in your calendar.

The 2013 Chain Links Series

Introducing the “2013 Chain-Links Series”, kicking of on Sunday 3rd February at Barwon Valley Park in Geelong.

This years competition season will run from February to December, with points gained from each handicapped scoring round counting towards the years final standings, concluding in December. 18 holes of golf per month with loads of prizes up for grabs.

This year we will be running an Ace Run – Cash Pot which will jackpot monthly until won. Entry is $1 per player, per month.

DATES

  • Sunday 3rd February
  • Sunday 10th March
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Sunday 2nd June
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Sunday 4th August
  • Sunday 1st September
  • Sunday 6th October
  • Sunday 3rd November
  • Sunday 1st December – Rudolph Riot

WHERE

Barwon Valley Park, Belmont, VIC 3216
TEMPORARY 9 HOLE COURSE
View the course location on Google Maps
OR
see Melways Ref 451 G8

TIME

Registration Opens 10:30am
Tee Off at 11:00am
Open Course from 2:00pm

COST

Club Members – FREE
Non Members – $5

2013 ADG National Tour Events

DATES

  • Friday 1st February – Sunday 3rd February – 2013 Aussio Open – WA
  • Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd March – Two Heads Open – TAS
  • Friday 26th to Sunday 28th April – Victorian Disc Golf Open – VIC
  • Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th May – ACT Disc Golf Open – ACT
  • Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June – Perth Disc Golf Open – WA
  • Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th August – Queensland Disc Golf Championships – QLD
  • Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th September – NSW Disc Golf Championships – NSW
  • Friday 15th to Sunday 17th November – Australian Disc Golf Championships – QLD
Comments are closed.